Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Boswell Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Boswell Jr

4.7 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brady Kennedy

Brady Kennedy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"While recently in the market for a new auto insurance policy, I was referred to Bob Boswell. I had the good fortune of being helped by Agent Rebecca. She was extremely patient and simplified the entire process to help me find a policy that worked best for me, while also getting me the most affordable monthly quote among agencies I researched. I will recommend Rebecca to anyone I know when looking for insurance. Thank you again, Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Lynlee Feucht

Lynlee Feucht

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company, lowest rates and very helpful"
Profile photo of Christine Mcentyre

Christine Mcentyre

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I've been work State Farm I've been treated with great respect and truly don't see myself going to another insurance company. Wish I would have came here years ago."
Profile photo of Sheila Soncrant

Sheila Soncrant

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Integrity that is what Bob Boswell has."
Profile photo of David Cameron

David Cameron

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great place to do business. Sarah B was very helpful I'm resolving an issue I had with a claim. Been with them for over 10 years, I expect I'll be with them another 10."
Profile photo of Ashley Perin

Ashley Perin

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca from the Bob Boswell office did an amazing job. Not often you get someone incredibly knowledgeable or willing to go above and beyond anymore but today I lucked out and spoke with Rebecca to start my policy. Not only did she fully answer all of my questions but she even provided additional useful information. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anthony West

Anthony West

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Rebecca K such a great agent was able to fulfill all the needs including a great cup of coffee"
Profile photo of Jeff Schultz

Jeff Schultz

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are genuine, welcoming and very knowledgeable. Never sensed a feeling of pressure to purchase unnecessary products. Fantastic customer service experience!"
Profile photo of melissa shnider

melissa shnider

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade is absolutely fabulous, thanks for being so patient with us!!! Definitely saved my husband's business a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is the best!"
Profile photo of Chad Aulick

Chad Aulick

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking for top notch customer service, great value and a team who truly cares? Look no further than Bob Boswell Jr and team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Aulick

Mary Aulick

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply outstanding customer service! Being a small business owner who puts the utmost value in providing a quality customer experience, it's priceless to receive knowledgeable and compassionate customer service ad Bob Boswell Jr's office definitely delivers. They are kind, courteous, take their time with you to listen to your needs and on top of all that, they know their business and handle it well. If you're in need of insurance, whether personal or business, this is the office to call!"
Profile photo of Susan Dynes

Susan Dynes

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was wonderful! She wanted me to be as covered as I needed to be without getting me to sign up for stuff I did not need. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Randall Roberts

Randall Roberts

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but responsive and professional service from Bob, Cindy, Kim and other staff members from this office. State Farm's rates are reasonable and their service is timely and reliable. I have been with State Farm and Bob Boswell for over forty years, and I look forward to a continuing relationship for my car/home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Yelton

Gary Yelton

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always helpful when you need them I have no complaints and they follow masks safety good for them"
Profile photo of kevin stephens

kevin stephens

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am SOOOOO impressed with the ENTIRE staff at Bob Boswell’s State Farm agency in northern Kentucky! They are great and will lend a helping hand when they say they will!! So my SUV was broken in to and whoever did it stole ALL my tools out of the back. I called the police and the officer didn’t seem to care and some of his comments made me feel a certain way.. after all the fear and worry, I called Bob Boswell’s office and S.B. answers the phone, and tells me a personal story about an interaction she had once that was very similar to mine. After a 15 minute conversation with her, my fear and worry wentboit the window and then S.B. gave me the good news. Since I live where I work I was able to use my renters insurance to make a claim to get me back to work! The process was so easy and the staff would call to check to see how everything was going and to see if I needed anything! It wasn’t just another claim to S.B. or the other staff I spoke with. (S.B. Are the initials of the agent I started with. Don’t know if name dropping is allowed!) but she was so happy to help and very VERY responsive. I filed the claim with no hiccups and I’m back to work, with tools, that are MINE! Turnaround time was less than 96 hours! To the staff at Bob Boswell’s State Farm agency, THANK YOU! Thanks for actually listening to my concerns and getting a plan in place while I was in a panic. Thank you for looking at the situation as a personal situation and not just another claim! Thank you!!!! All of you!!! And people think Aaron Rodgers and Patrick Mahomes are awesome? They haven’t met Bob’s team yet!!!"
Profile photo of 1destinySS

1destinySS

September 30, 2020

4  out of  5
"I reached out to Sarah B on a referral from a friend. She was able to answer all my questions and returned my calls promptly. I had State Farm years ago and they were always good and I am strongly considering a return. A recent accident showed the value of having an agent looking out for you versus going it alone with some phone rep."
Profile photo of Andrew Bishop

Andrew Bishop

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Boswell and his team have been dedicated to helping my family for years. We've never had any major incidents until recently (nothing in their control)... well after connecting with Bob, Kelley, and the team... they went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied customers. Their quick response, professional manner, and quality of service is exactly what any family wants with their insurance provider. 5/5!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hennessey

Michelle Hennessey

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Rebecca and she was absolutely amazing. Rebecca was very professional and extremely patient with me with everything i put the poor women through. She also had a great sense of humor. Best experience ever would recommend to everyone. Very helpful got what i needed quickly and efficiently. Glad to be a customer. Thanks again for everything. Keep rocking and God Bless."
Profile photo of Mr. Bourbon

Mr. Bourbon

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been friends for years. Honest man who just wants to help you succeed."
Profile photo of William Pyles

William Pyles

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous service with the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Mike Joyner

Mike Joyner

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of alfredo saldivar

alfredo saldivar

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I had in years from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Stella Barber

Stella Barber

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful staff -- From providing insurance through the unfortunate event of a claim."
Profile photo of Joshua Crook

Joshua Crook

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly family environment. Helped me get my daughter's boyfriend insurance."